What happens if I cancel my VIP membership?

If you choose to cancel your VIP membership, you will no longer have access to the VIP portal or your VIP credits. Your membership will be officially cancelled on the 1st, 15th or 25th of the month based on your original sign up date. We recommend that you use your credits prior to cancelling or skip to maintain your access at no charge for that month or as long as you'd like.


Back to FAQs